jasonbocabil

My blog is about observation, future, and ideas

REVELATION

Leave a comment

I had enough I couldn’t take it anymore,
I found a place it opened a new door.
How eager they grasp yet they couldn’t understand,
They hated and oppressed me grabbed me by hand.
Cast this world behind me, safe here with my kind
God’s gift is my life I’ll decide not you!

Withdrawn I look there never thinks of you,
Daydreaming of life, wonders in my mind.
All the love and life always at God’s hand
So blind with hate they never understand.
Stumbled, they hate to walk in that door
They blocked so no one can go anymore.

This world is not triumphant anymore
Descending, fainting light of the door.
Like an imprudent fails to understand,
Love of pleasures always at their hand.
Almighty creator not in their mind,
I am no one don’t think of me like you.

I’ll start again leave this world to you,
I effaced it already in my mind.
I’ll endure whatever God holds my hand,
This knowledge you will never understand.
Even narrow and cramped I’ll reach that door,
This world is not fit for me anymore.

Enough, it’s not about you anymore;
You are not going to reach for that door.
I have tried yet you fail to understand,
You hated me you refused to hold my hand.
Look, I’m free to speak with my own kind;
All my strength is for God’s love not you.

The good news is nothing to do with you,
Ridiculers of God’s love is your kind.
Jealousy; contentiousness holds your hand
God’s wisdom you will never understand.
It’s too late for you to enter the door,
You will not be remembered anymore.

Keep the world with all its sin it fits you,
Ungodly things fits you all of your kind.
Revelation—It’s grand climax at hand.

Author: Jasonbocabil

https://jasonbocabil.wordpress.com/?p=37&preview=true&preview_id=37

Leave a comment